Chinese Culinary Institute - Recognition
Hospitality Hong Kong Chinese Culinary Institute (CCI) Hospitality Hong Kong

Recognition

Collaborative partners

Collaborative Partners

To help CCI achieve its goals, it is vital that students are given international exposure through culinary exchanges. We are continually seeking out like-minded institutions that share our values in order to forge mutually beneficial collaborations.

Currently, we enjoy partnerships with the following institutions:

Recognised Qualification

Students can also apply for the examination set by the Royal Society for Public Health of UK to acquire the relevant certificate which elevate their professionalism and competitive edge. Also, students who have successfully completed the “Food Hygiene and Safety” module are eligible to attend the examination held by the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department (FEHD) of HKSAR. A certificate from FEHD will be awarded to students who have passed the examination. 

Recruitment and Placement

Our Recruitment and Placement team organises school visits, career talks and outreach activities in order to engage secondary school teachers and students. In addition, the team provides career counselling and placement services to help our students develop their career in the culinary industry. The job placement rate of students is over 90%.

Prospective students and teachers are welcome to arrange visits by contacting the Recruitment & Placement team at 5311 4420 in advance. (Prior arrangement is required)

中華廚藝學院 - 業界合作
Hospitality Hong Kong Chinese Culinary Institute (CCI) Hospitality Hong Kong

業界合作

Collaborative partners

合作伙伴

為實現教學目標,中華廚藝學院將不繼尋求機會與志同道合的機構合作,以建立互惠互利的合作關係,讓學員透過交流機會擴寬國際視野。

目前,我們欣喜能夠與以下機構成為合作夥伴:

認可資格

學員可報考英國Royal Society for Public Health (RSPH) 考試,獲取相關專業資格證書,有助提高其專業地位及競爭力。而成功修畢指定課程的「食物衞生及安全」單元之學員,可報考由香港特別行政區食物環境衞生署舉行之考試。學員若能成功通過相關考試,將獲頒發食物環境衞生署之相關證書。

招募及就業輔導

招募及就業輔導團隊籌劃學校考察、就業講座及外展活動,以加強學院與中學學生及教師的關係。此外,團隊提供就業輔導服務,協助學員於餐飲業發展。

學員 / 畢業生 / 校友就業平台:bit.ly/3qSQUrp



僱主招聘平台:bit.ly/34pn2eD



如學生及教師有興趣到本學院參觀,請與我們的招募及就業輔導組聯絡(電話:5311 4420)。